Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Soulseek



FEAR FACTORY have announced a new album!

Titled Aggression Continuum, the upcoming album from the industrial metal giants is the long awaited follow-up to 2015’s Genexus and is scheduled to be released in June this year, via Nuclear Blast Records.

The upcoming album features guitarist, songwriter, and co-founder Dino Cazares; drummer Mike Heller; and former vocalist, lyricist, and co-founder Burton C. Bell. It was produced and engineered by Damien Rainaud [DRAGONFORCE, ONCE HUMAN], with keyboards by Igor Khoroshev [ex-YES], and programming on two songs from longtime collaborator Rhys Fulber [FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY]. The album was mixed by A-list rock and metal producer Andy Sneap [MEGADETH, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, TRIVIUM], who also mixed the album’s predecessor, Genexus. The artwork for the album was created by Francesco Artusato.

Speaking about the upcoming album, guitarist Dino Cazares says, “this record is one of my proudest achievements and I’m really excited for it to finally be released. There were a lot of personal struggles, sacrifices, and legal issues involved with this record which almost didn’t see the light of day, but through passion, determination, lots of hard work and not giving up the fight, it’s finally ready for the world to hear. I felt that I needed to prove myself once again as I always try and make each record better than the last. Listen, and understand! This album is pissed! It can’t be bargained with. It can’t be reasoned with. It doesn’t feel pity, or remorse, or fear and it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are hooked. You must fight to survive in the Aggression Continuum.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song lifted from the upcoming album; Disruptor.

Track list:


01. Recode
02. Disruptor
03. Aggression Continuum
04. Purity
05. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
06. Collapse
07. Manufactured Hope
08. Cognitive Dissonance
09. Monolith
10. End Of Line


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar