Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



GHOST BATH have announced a new album!

Titled Self Loather, the upcoming album from the atmospheric black metal band will be their fourth full-length, and is scheduled for release October 29th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Frontman Dennis Mikula comments, “Self Loather was always a part of my creative vision. I had imagined this final record of the trilogy to be heavier, more devastating, dark, and vicious. It is by far the record most filled with hatred. The three basic human emotions I wanted to capture were tragedy (Moonlover), ecstasy (Starmourner), and dread/hatred (Self Loather). While at the same time, all of these express depression and sorrow. I believe in this record we found our sound. The original title was Sunloather, and though I hate the sun, I found that it did not fit with the theme of everything we were forming. There is something I hate much more than the sun. And so we made the decision to forego the cosmic prefix and replace it with the true nature of this album. Self.”

Alongside the album announcement, the band have also released the first single from the album; Convince Me To Bleed.

Track list:


1. Convince Me to Bleed
2. Hide from the Sun (feat. CJ McMahon of THY ART IS MURDER)
3. Shrines of Bone
4. Sanguine Mask
5. Crystal Lattice
6. Sinew and Vein (feat. Graf of PSYCHONAUT 4)
7. I hope death finds me well
8. For it is a Veil
9. Unbearable
10. Flickering Wicks of Black


Submitted By

Hide from the Sun feat. CJ from Thy Art Is Murder

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar