Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



GOAT TORMENT have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Forked Tongues, is the title track from the Belgian black metal band’s long-awaited new album which is scheduled to be released in October this year, via Season of Mist.

Speaking about the new song, the band says, “here is our first single and also the title track from our third upcoming album Forked Tongues. This song is an example of what the album is about and what we are representing. Crushing, straightforward and no nonsense. New portals were opened in every aspect to shape the evolution of the band and together with our sound engineer, Jérémie Bézier, we got what we were aiming for!”.

Track list:


1. Pantheon Of Devourment
2. Disorder And Disruption
3. Cursed
4. Forked Tongues
5. The Road To Oblivion
6. Profanation
7. Deceitful Faith
8. Ravenous Ghouls
9. Charnel Houses


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar