Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



OSIAH have announced a new album!

Titled Loss, the upcoming album from the English deathcore bruisers is the follow-up to 2019’s Kingdom of Lies and is scheduled to be released in May this year, via Unique Leader Records.

Speaking about the upcoming album, the band says, “Loss is OSIAH’s darkest record to date, combining the monolithic misery of our debut record Terror Firma, with a more matured technicality first showcased in our sophomore; Kingdom of Lies. This record is the truest representation of OSIAH to date, unhindered by linear concepts and wrote from a place of emotion instead.

Featuring a new lineup; Loss will cater to those familiar with our aggression, and also allow new listeners to be shown a raw unfiltered version of who we are, before they have an opportunity to witness our previous efforts. OSIAH is stronger, faster, and more punishing than ever before, and we’ve called in our good friends Ben Duerr [SHADOW OF INTENT] and Jason Evans [INGESTED] to ensure the gears constantly step up throughout the album, not a single second of this record went to waste and we are excited to finally unleash this conduit of brutality.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first song from the upcoming album; The Eye Of The Swarm. The new song features a guest appearance from SHADOW OF INTENT‘s Ben Duerr.

Track list:


01. Realm Of Misery
02. The Second Law
03. Paracusia
04. Queen Of Sorrow
05. Temporal Punishment
06. Loss
07. Terracide Compulsion
08. The Eye Of The Swarm
09. War Within Our Walls
10. The Ominous Mind
11. Celer Et Audax
12. Echoes
13. Already Lives


Submitted By

The Eye of The Swarm (feat. Ben Duerr)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar