Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



PLAGUEWIELDER have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled A Death That Knows No End, is taken from the Ohio-based extreme metal duo’s upcoming third full-length album, Covenant Death, which is scheduled to be released in April this year, via Disorder Recordings. The new song was first premiered via Metal Injection.

The upcoming album was engineered, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jeff Wilson [CHROME WAVES, DEEPER GRAVES], who also joins vocalist/guitarist Bryce Seditz and drummer Tim Roberts on the record, providing bass, additional guitars, and synth, along with Steve Lehocky [DOCTOR SMOKE, INFESTUOUS] who provides additional guitars. The cover art was painted by Jef Whitehead [LEVIATHAN, LURKER OF CHALICE] and the layout handled by Wilson.

Speaking about the new song, vocalist/guitarist Bryce Seditz says, “A Death That Knows No End is one of the more poppy songs on Covenant Death. This was written on the spot in an hour in my bedroom; simple riffs, which are very effective. It came together quickly, and I knew I was onto something special. Inadvertently this was a huge step forward for me song-writing wise. combining different elements of black metal, goth rock, and post-rock. It laid out a new path for me to explore musically. Also, there is a sick solo by my good friend Steve Lehocky.”

Track list:


1. To Dance With Wolves
2. At Night They Roam
3. A Death That Knows No End
4. One With The Shadows
5. Covenant Death
7. Black Mysticism
8. Forever We Shall Be


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar