Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Titled P O R T A L S, the upcoming live album from the progressive metal band captures their December 2020 cinematic livestream of the same name, and is scheduled to be released in August this year, via Kscope.

The original livestream showcased the band performing songs that spanned their entire catalogue. Highlights included Nocturne off their 2010 debut EP, Concealing Fate and continued with Eden [One, 2011], Of Matter [Altered State, 2013], Tourniquet” [Polaris, 2015], and King [Sonder, 2018], with the whole performance capturing 14 songs over two hours.

Reflecting on the show and the upcoming release, bassist Amos Williams says, “it is only with hindsight and some time to appreciate it that we realise what this show meant to us. P O R T A L S as a show was an experiment afforded to us in a time when anything was possible because nothing of our previous life was possible. The overwhelming acceptance of such an approach to our music, and the stories contained within it, has shown us a potential path forward for TESSERACT. It was exciting to connect with our fan base in such a difficult time for everyone, and it was powerful to see how it allowed some respite and escapism. These things were the gifts that this show gave to us, a direction and a drive, as we use this show’s example to forge a new path for TESSERACT.”

Track list:


1. Of Matter (P O R T A L S)
2. King (P O R T A L S)
3. Concealing Fate Parts 1, 2 & 3 (P O R T A L S)
4. Tourniquet (P O R T A L S)
5. Beneath My Skin / Mirror Image (P O R T A L S)
6. Orbital (P O R T A L S)
7. Juno (P O R T A L S)
8. Cages (P O R T A L S)
9. Dystopia (P O R T A L S)
10. Phoenix (P O R T A L S)
11. Nocturne (P O R T A L S)
12. Eden (P O R T A L S)
13. Of Energy (P O R T A L S)
14. Seven Names (P O R T A L S)


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar