Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Plot In You drop their newest album, Swan Song, on September 17 on Fearless Records. Frontman Landon Tweres describes the album as follows: "The album is about the end of things, the end of friendships, the end of relationships, and the end of people's lives. There's not a whole lot of hope. On the other side of it, my life is in a way more positive place now. I said, 'Alright, this is all of the bullshit I can conjure up in my life. Goodbye.' It was therapeutic to dispense all of these painful things from the past and wash out the negativity."

Track list:


01. Letters To A Dead Friend
02. Fall Again
03. Face Me
04. Too Far Gone
05. Paradigm
06. Both To Blame
07. Too Heavy
08. Enemy
09. Whole Without Me
10. Freed


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar