Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Explosions is the upcoming seventh studio album by Canadian rock band Three Days Grace. It is the band's third studio release featuring Matt Walst on lead vocals, after he took over duties from former lead vocalist Adam Gontier in 2013. It is scheduled for a May 6, 2022 release through RCA Records. The album was announced on November 29th alongside the release of lead single "So Called Life." Explosions will be the first release from the band since 2018's Outsider.


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. So Called Life
2. I Am The Weapon
3. Neurotic (Ft. Lukas Rossi)
4. Lifetime
5. A Scar is Born
6. Souvenirs
7. No Tomorrow
8. Redemption
9. Champion
10. Chain of Abuse
11. Someone To Talk To (Ft. Apocalyptica)
12. Explosions

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar