Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



THULCANDRA have announced a new album!

Titled A Dying Wish, the upcoming album from the German black metal band is the long-awaited follow-up to 2015’s Ascension Lost and is scheduled to be released in October this year, via Napalm Records.

The upcoming album was produced at Unisound Studio by Dan Swanö and speaking about the upcoming album, the band says, “we return with an album full of eerie cold melodies, ice-cold vibes and an over the top production by Swedish legend Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios! Within the first album in five years we celebrate the essence of pure black & death metal, adorned with more twin guitars, blast beats and filthy arrangements than ever. We celebrate the release of A Dying Wish with excessive shows and embark on a European tour to perform for all our loyal fans and supporters in the upcoming months.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song to be lifted from the upcoming album; Funeral Pyre. Speaking about the new song, band mastermind Steffen Kummerer says, “with Funeral Pyre we present you the opening track of A Dying Wish and show you a first glimpse of new music in years. With a foul, unpolished and rotten attitude Funeral Pyre takes you on a ride between bitter sweet melodies, fast forward pushing up-tempo blast beats and a sheer steamrolled performance.”

Track list:


1. Funeral Pyre
2. Scarred Grandeur
3. Orchard of Grievance
4. In Vain
5. Nocturnal Heresy
6. The Slivering Silver
7. In Bleak Misery
8. A Shining Abyss
9. Devouring Darkness
10. A Dying Wish


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar