Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Riverside



Posted on the band's official page:

We are glad to announce that 19 MARCH will be the day when you will hear some new music from Thyrfing again – for the first time in 8 years.


(in English: ”Baptize Them With Fire”) is the title of our first digital single, released by Despotz Records on all platforms. Cover artwork by Niklas Sundin of Cabin Fever Media.

More info to be posted in the next days.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Döp dem i eld 05:47
2. Undergångens länkar
3. Rötter
4. Fredlös
5. Järnhand
6. Håg och minne
7. Träldomsord
8. Jordafärd 06:16


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Album Correction


This article talks about the single, that is include on the album Vanagandr, set to release on August.



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar