Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



TO THE GRAVE have announced a new album!

Titled Epilogue, the upcoming album from the Australian deathcore mob is their brand new full-length album and is scheduled to be released in April this year, via Unique Leader Records.

The upcoming album features the band’s entire self-released debut album Global Warning, plus seven new songs, Epilogue intends to be a huge 19 tracks of intense brutality. Speaking about the upcoming album, vocalist Dane Evans says, “Epilogue is a culmination and celebration of the all we’ve achieved and been through together. It features a remixed, remastered version of our complete 2019 record Global Warning with a bunch of good friends lending their voices, as well as seven new songs that we created in 2020. These new songs are by far our most malevolent offerings to date and this release stands as a form of appreciation to our fans, friends and those who’ve supported us through hell and back. Epilogue may be the final chapter to Global Warning but rest assured, this is just the beginning.”

On signing to Unique Leader Records, Dane adds, “we couldn’t be more stoked to announce our new record Epilogue and signing with Unique Leader Records. This changes the game for us and lifts us to new heights. We’re going full speed into the year with an amazing team behind us and are pleased to show you the first single [•REC] from Epilogue.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; [•REC].

Track list:


1. Holocaustralia : Global Warning
2. Ecocide
3. Pest Control
4. Hell Hole
5. Slaughter Forever
6. Gristle Blower
7. The Devil in Sheepskin
8. Wastage
9. Skin Like Pigs
10. Lips & Assholes
11. Seven Billion Reasons Why
12. Hear Evil, See Evil (The Haunting of 2624 Dog Trap Rd)
13. Miserable Summer
14. [•REC]
15. Terrorist Threat
16. Kill Shelter
17. Deat By A Thousand Cuts
18. Recoil in Horror (活き締め)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar