Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Tune-Yards are releasing their fifth studio album, called "sketchy.", and it will include last year's single "nowhere, man", and the new single they just released, "hold yourself.". The 11- track album will be out on 26th March 2021, via 4AD, their usual label.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. nowhere, man
2. make it right.
3. hypnotized
4. homewrecker
5. silence pt. 1 (when we say “we”)
6. silence pt. 2 (who is “we”?)
7. hold yourself.
8. sometime
9. under your lip
10. my neighbor
11. be not afraid.

Submitted By

Tune-Yards - hypnotized (Official Video)

Submitted By

Tune-Yards - hold yourself. (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar