Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Unanimated return with the announcement of their new album, Victory in Blood, which will be released on December 3rd. Pre-orders are available now.

To celebrate the announcement, Unanimated have also dropped their new visualizer video for the title track.

Victory in Blood marks their first studio effort in over 10 years and can already be counted as another milestone in the long band history. The truly incredible artwork and layout was created by none other than Daniele Valeriani (Mayhem, Triptykon, Behemoth, Dissection).

The vinyl version of Victory in Blood comes in a Ltd. Gatefold 180g. 2LP, with an etching on Side D, art print and 12-page LP-booklet. This exclusive vinyl edition also includes a cover version of Brazilian metal legends Sarcofargo, which will be only available on this format. The CD version comes as a 6-panel Pocket Pac (eco-friendly enclosure) with 12-page CD-booklet. Also available as digital album.

"The wait is over, once again the funeral trumpets sing the pestilence of lucifer! We are very excited to release our 4th full length album and open the gates to a new chapter and march further into the abyss. We really went deep within ourselves to release the pure essence of the band. The unity of band is stronger than ever and I think this shows on this album. I feel this is the strongest, most honest, genuine and direct album we done. It's written in blood, carved in stone, our victory in blood," states Unanimated bassist Richard Cabeza.

Track list:


01. Victory In Blood
02. Seven Mouths of Madness
03. As The Night Takes Us
04. The Devil Rides Out
05. With A Cold Embrace
06. Demon Pact (Mysterium Tremendum)
07. XIII
08. Scepter of Vengeance
09. Chaos Ascends
10. The Golden Dawn of Murder
11. Divine Hunger
12. The Poetry of The Scarred Earth
13. Satanic Lust (Sarcófago Cover) (Vinyl Bonus)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar