Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



UNDEROATH have announced a new album!

Titled Voyeurist, the upcoming album from the band is the follow-up to 2018’s Erase Me and is scheduled to be released in January next year, via Fearless Records.

The upcoming album marks the first time in the band’s career that they took the recording process completely into their own hands. Speaking about the upcoming album, guitarist Tim McTague says, “I’ve always wanted to record our own album. I think we just needed to get into a headspace personally that would allow criticism and critique to land in a productive and constructive way. We grew so much in real time and I think the record speaks to that growth and collaboration. I haven’t ever felt this attached to a project in my life.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new song from the upcoming album; Hallelujah. The new song is the second single to be lifted from the upcoming record, following on from Damn Excuses, which was released last month.

Speaking about the new song, McTague adds, “I think the song is one of the more powerful songs on the album for a myriad of reasons, but sharing a night of beers and stories with a handful of the people you love, unpacking a ton of heady concepts and recording a choir really put an exclamation point on the song for me. It’s dark, beautiful, haunting and heavy all at the same time. That’s what UNDEROATH does best in my opinion.”

Track list:


1. Damn Excuses
2. Hallelujah
3. I’m Pretty Sure I’m Out Of Luck and Have No Friends
4. Cycle (Feat. GHOSTEMANE)
5. Thorn
6. (No Oasis)
7. Take A Breath
8. We’re All Gonna Die
9. Numb
10. Pnuemonia


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Cycle (Feat. Ghostemane)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar