Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Xiu Xiu have announced their next album, called OH NO, and it is packed with collaborations. In fact, every song is a duet with another musician, and it features vocalists such as Sharon Van Etten and Chelsea Wolfe. The first single is a song with Groper, called "Bottle of Rum".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Xiu Xiu / Sharon Van Etten: “Sad Mezcalita”
02 Xiu Xiu / Deb Demure: “I Cannot Resist”
03 Xiu Xiu / Haley Fohr: “The Grifters”
04 Xiu Xiu / Greg Saunier: “Goodbye for Good”
05 Xiu Xiu / Susanne Sachsse: “OH NO”
06 Xiu Xiu / Angus Andrew: “Rumpus Room”
07 Xiu Xiu / Angela Seo: “Fuzz Gong Fight”
08 Xiu Xiu / Owen Pallett: “I Dream of Someone Else Entirely”
09 Xiu Xiu / Chelsea Wolfe: “One Hundred Years” (The Cure cover)
10 Xiu Xiu / Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo: “A Classic Screw”
11 Xiu Xiu / Jonathan Meiburg: “It Bothers Me All the Time”
12 Xiu Xiu / George Lewis Jr.: “Saint Dymphna”
13 Xiu Xiu / Alice Bag: “Knock Out”
14 Xiu Xiu / Liz Harris: “A Bottle of Rum”
15 Xiu Xiu / Valerie Diaz: “ANTS”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar