Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Alvvays is a Canadian indie pop band formed in 2011, currently based in Toronto. Their self-titled debut album was released in 2014 and their second studio album "Antisocialites" was released on September 8 2017. Their upcoming third studio album "Blue Rev" is scheduled to be released on October 7 2022.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Pharmacist
2. Easy On Your Own?
3. After the Earthquake
4. Tom Verlaine
5. Pressed
6. Many Mirrors
7. Very Online Guy
8. Velveteen
9. Tile By Tile
10. Pomeranian Spinster
11. Belinda Says
12. Bored In Bristol
13. Lottery Noises
14. Fourth Figure

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar