Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Banks Arcade has announced their debut album, titled Future Lovers.

Banks Arcade has honed an ambitious style of melodic metal, electronic and rock.

“The pandemic definitely allowed the space to have no expectations. For me, I’ve been so busy over the past five years, grinding to try and make this music thing work, and this finally freed up the time to not have to go to work and to focus. I basically went back to New Zealand to my family home where everything is cosy and nice, I was in nature in New Zealand and was just able to wake up every day and write.

“Everything just felt right. It all was very smooth, and we had so much fun doing it. I think when we all look back to that time, we felt like we were making something that was going to change it all for us, and we felt that we were making songs that were going to resonate with the industry and the people. And obviously you’re not sure, because at that point we hadn’t had any validation. But we all felt the same; I’m pretty sure that people are going to like this.” -Vocalist Joshua O'Donnell

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Future Lovers
02. Freaks
03. Fake Your Death
04. Smile
05. Ether
06. Spark
07. Be Someone
08. Used
09. System Failed
10. Trip
11. Don't Start
12. Medicine
13. Wine

Submitted By


Submitted By

Don't Start

Submitted By

Be Someone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar