Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Bill Callahan is releasing a new album, called Ytilaer, via Drag City this October.

Callahan notes that the album, which is one hour long, is designed to be listened to in a single sitting.

“I wanted to make a record that addressed or reflected the current climate. It felt like it was necessary to rouse people — rouse their love, their kindness, their anger, rouse anything in them,” he shares.

“We needed a better anger. To get out of this hypnagogic state.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01 First Bird
02 Everyway
03 Bowevil
04 Partition
05 Lily
06 Naked Souls
07 Coyotes
08 Drainface
09 Natural Information
10 The Horse
11 Planets
12 Last One at the Party

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar