Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This is going to be 10th studio album by the USA rockers, follow-up to

Black Lips! - 2003 (Bomp! Records)

We Did Not Know the Forest Spirit Made the Flowers Grow - 2004 (Bomp! Records)

Let It Bloom - 2005 (In The Red Records)

Good Bad Not Evil - 2007 (Vice Records)

200 Million Thousand - 2009 (Vice Records)

Arabia Mountain - 2011 (Vice Records)

Underneath the Rainbow - 2014 (Vice Records) Billboard 200 # 143

Satan's Graffiti or God’s Art? - 2017 (Vice Records)


Sing in a World That’s Falling Apart - 2020 (Fire Records/Vice Records)

Submitted By

Track list:


A1 No Rave
A2 Love Has Won
A3 Stolen Valor
A4 Lost Angel
A5 Whips of Holly
A6 Apocalypse Love
A7 Operation Angela
B1 Crying on A Plane
B2 Sharing My Cream
B3 Among The Dunes
B4 Tongue Tied
B5 Antiaris Toxicaria
B6 The Concubine

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar