Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Black Metal/Thrash Metal formation Deströyer 666 (originally from Australia, but now relocated to London after residing in The Netherlands), will be releasing their sixth full-length studio album, titled: "Never Surrender". Their new album will see the light of day on december the 2nd.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Never Surrender
02. Andraste
03. Guillotine
04. Pitch Black Night
05. Mirror's Edge
06. Grave Raiders
07. Savage Rights
08. Rather Death
09. Batavia's Graveyard

Submitted By


Submitted By

Official Album Stream From Seasons Of Mist

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar