Album download leak

SITE: HikariNoAkari



This is their 11th album after 3 years and 9 months since their last album "The Insulated World".

The limited edition includes a bonus CD.

The bonus video disc will include selected live footage from "Alienation" held at the Tokyo Garden Theater on June 5, 2021.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Schadenfreude
2. 朧 (Oboro)
3. The Perfume of Sins
4. 13
5. 現、忘我を喰らう (Utsutsu, Bouga wo Kurau)
6. 落ちた事のある空 (Ochita Koto no Aru Sora)
7. 盲愛に処す (Mouai ni Shosu)
8. 響 (Hibiki)
9. Eddie
10. 御伽 (Otogi)
11. カムイ (Kamuy)
12. mazohyst of decadence
13. ain’t afraid to die

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar