Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



EXOCRINE have announced a new album!

Titled The Hybrid Suns, the upcoming album from the French technical death metal band is the follow-up to 2020’s Maelstrom, and is scheduled to be released in June this year, via Unique Leader Records.

The upcoming album was written and produced by guitarist Sylvain Octor-Perez and was recorded at Triceraprod Studio and mastered at Roadster Lab, with the album artwork created by concept artist Tania Sanchez-Fortun.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first song from the upcoming album; the title track The Hybrid Suns.

Speaking about the new song, the band says, “The Hybrid Suns is the first titular offering, introducing a new concept with a complex narrative frame to set the tone for the forthcoming album. As usual we have paid particular attention on the technical aspects and the speed, however this time we’ve pushed harder on the epic side of things to create a more grandiose sound!”

Track list:


1. The Hybrid Suns
2. Dying Light
3. Horns
4. Watchtower
5. Vortex of Shadow
6. End of Time
7. Burning Sand
8. Blast
9. Shrine


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar