Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Fame On Fire. A great band with great music, voice, and lyrics!

I heard them first on SiriusXM Octane and currently a Top Track at Active Rock with the song: “Plastic Heart,”.

Now I see they are always touring with similar bands on excellent line-ups!

These Florida rockers Fame on Fire are announced the release of their sophomore album titled "Welcome To The Chaos".

The album is scheduled for release from Hopeless Records on July 22nd. This new album will showcase the musical progression and songwriting of the band.

A few bangers, a couple melodic songs, and always the core of great modern day rock sound!

Their first album was very solid! This looks and sounds to be even better!

Check them out, and find them on tour when they come to your city!

Submitted By

Track list:


1) Intro
2) Welcome To The Chaos ft. Spencer Charnas of ICE NINE KILLS
3) Ketamine
4) Cut Throat
5) Emo Shit ft. Kody Lavigne
6) Lost In Doubt
7) Robbery
8) Signs
9) Plastic Heart
10) Rotting Away
11) Back Then
12) Jaded
13) Dead or Alive

Submitted By


Submitted By

Cut Throat

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar