Album download leak

SITE: JustAnotherMusicSite



AfterLife is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch, it is slated to be released on August 19th 2022 via Better Noise. It is the first album since The Way of the Fist not to feature guitarist Jason Hook and the first album to feature new guitarist Andy James who replaces former guitarist Jason Hook.

On November 30th 2021, the frontman[who?] started sharing a new snippet of a song off of the upcoming album via Instagram, the video itself shows the frontman banging his head to a brand new song in the studio with producer Kevin Churko right in front of him, a few seconds later the video cuts out, noting that brand new music is in the works for the band.[1] On April 15th 2022, the band officially released a brand new single off the album called "AfterLife", along with a tour announcement with Megadeth and The Hu as supporting acts.[2] To promote the album, the band released a new song entitled "IOU", along with a lyric video and album details as well.

Track list:


1. Welcome to the Circus
2. AfterLife
3. Times Like These
4. Roll Dem Bones
5. Pick Up Behind You
6. Judgement Day
7. IOU
8. Thanks For Asking
9. Blood And Tar
10. All I Know
11. Gold Gutter
12. The End

Five Finger Death Punch - IOU

Submitted By

Five Finger Death Punch - AfterLife

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar