Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Mar 14, 2023

Avenged Sevenfold’s new album, is a timeless work of art that blurs genres. Best served as a whole and consumed en masse to truly appreciate its musical breadth and sonic depth, it marks their boldest statement and most revolutionary work to date. Written and recorded over the span of 4 years, it was produced by Joe Barresi and Avenged Sevenfold in Los Angeles and mixed by Andy Wallace in the Poconos, PA. Inspired by Albert Camus’ The Stranger, the album is a journey through an existential crisis; a very personal exploration into the meaning, purpose and value of human existence with the anxiety of death always looming. Immerse into this experience

Submitted By Raul

Track list:

Added Mar 14, 2023

1 Game Over
2 Mattel
3 Nobody
4 We Love You
5 Cosmic
6 Beautiful Morning
7 Easier
8 G
9 (O)rdinary
10 (D)eath
11 Life Is But a Dream…

Submitted By Raul


Added Mar 17, 2023
Submitted By Anachronistic

We Love You

Added May 19, 2023
Submitted By Travis



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar