Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Enigmatic and eccentric world music collective Heilung have announced the details of their upcoming new album 'Drif'!

Heiling explain the album's name "Drif" in their own words: "'Drif' means 'gathering'. A throng of people, a horde, a crowd, a pack. In symbiosis with the album title, Drif consists of a flock, a collection, a gathering, a collage of songs, that much like little flames were seeking towards each other, to join, to bond, to create, and be greater together. This album has very clearly dictated its own path. Our attempts to tame it was repeatedly fruitless and once we came to this realization, the creative flow surged forward with immense force. So much so that sometimes it felt like the songs wrote themselves. All the songs on Drif have their own stories. They have each their place and sense of belonging, with inspiration not only from Northern Europe, but from the ancient great civilisations".

The album is set for worldwide release on August 19, 2022 via Season of Mist.

The brand new single "Anoana", which is accompanied by a magical new music video, will be released soon.

Track list:


01. Asja
02. Anoana
03. Tenet
04. Urbani
05. Keltentrauer
06. Nesso
07. Buslas Bann
08. Nikkal
09. Marduk


Submitted By

Anoana [Official Video]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar