Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



HIEROPHANT have announced a new album!

Titled Death Siege, the upcoming album from the Italian death metal band is the follow-up to 2016’s Mass Grave, and is scheduled to be released in August this year, via Season Of Mist.

The upcoming album was written during the first months of the pandemic, from March 2020 until May 2021, a dark period described by guitarist/vocalist Lorenzo Gulminelli as a “long fucking long process but it was worth it. Until then, we were maybe missing a bit proper song structures and arrangements. In retrospect, Mass Grave is more grind-ish whereas the new is far more metal and riff-oriented. The songs are longer and have more things happening in them, the album is overall far more ambitious and more, well, musical.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song lifted from the upcoming album; the title track Death Siege. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “with Death Siege we crossed the gateway to the abyss. Nihility will overcome, when the sky will burn in fire. Death, Chaos, Annihilation.”

Track list:


1. Mortem Aeternam
2. Seeds of Vengeance
3. Devil Incarnate
4. Bloodbath Compendium
5. Crypt of Existence
6. Interlude
7. In Chaos, In Death
8. Abysmal Annihilation
9. Death Siege
10. Nemesis of Thy Mortals


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar