Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The fourth full-length LP by Highly Suspect, "The Midnight Demon Club," was announced to drop on September 9th on Roadrunner Records. The band has released two singles off the album - "Pink Lullaby" and "Natural Born Killer." The album is focused around the process of grief associated with the loss of a close loved one. It integrates fresh metal and hip-hop influences into Highly Suspect's signature sound.

Track list:


01. The Sound
02. Natural Born Killer
03. Ice Cold
04. Midnight Demon Club
05. Caught On Fire
06. Wild Eyed Son
07. Pink Lullabye
08. New California
09. Need To Say
10. Cool Kids
11. Love Like This
12. Evangeline


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar