Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish Black Metal formation Lord Belial, have been busy working on their 9th full-length studio album, titled: "Rapture". The band has split-up for at least three times, due to health-related issues, since their inception in 1992. Now being back together again since 2020, they will be releasing their new album on May the 27th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Legion
02. On A Throne Of Souls
03. Rapture Of Belial
04. Destruction
05. Belie All Gods
06. Evil Incarnate
07. Lux Luciferi
08. Infinite Darkness And Death
09. Alpha And Omega
10. Lamentations

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar