Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



MACHINE HEAD have announced a brand new album!

Titled Øf Kingdom and Crøwn, the upcoming album from the metal giants is the follow-up to 2018’s Catharsis, and is scheduled to be released in August this year, via Nuclear Blast Records.

The upcoming album is a concept album set in a decimated futuristic wasteland where the sky is stained crimson red. The crux of the story is based around two main characters. Character #1 Ares: (pronounced Aries) is the lead, who loses the love of his life (Amethyst) and goes on a murderous rampage against the vile sect responsible for her murder. Character #2 Eros: (pronounced Arrows) the perpetrator, who loses his mother to a drug overdose and becomes radicalised in the aftermath. Eros goes off the deep end manifesting his own killing spree.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song lifted from the upcoming album; Chøke Øn the Ashes Øf Yøur Hate.

Speaking about the upcoming album and the brand new single, vocalist/guitarist Robb Flynn says, “thanks to my two teenage boys, my family has become obsessed with this awesome Japanese anime series called Attack On Titan. The album’s concept was loosely inspired by the series in the sense that in the storyline, there is no “good” or “bad” guy – both characters believe they’re doing the right thing as it applies to their being. But make no mistake, both are committing acts of pure atrocity and evil. The opening track ‘SLAUGHTER THE MARTYR’ is basically our character #1’s origin story.

Track list:


1. Slaughter The Martyr
2. Chøke Øn the Ashes Øf Yøur Hate
3. Becøme The Firestørm
4. Øverdøse
5. My Hands Are Empty
6. Unhalløwed
7. Assimilate
8. Kill Thy Enemeies
9. Nø Gøds, Nø Masters
10. Bløødshøt
11. Røtten
12. Terminus
13. Arrøws In Wørds Frøm The Sky


Submitted By

My Hands Are Empty

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar