Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



April 28th, 2022—Metric announced that they are releasing their 8th album, Formentera, on July 8th, 2022. This is the band's follow up to 2018's Art of Doubt and along with this news the band also released the album's lead single and accompanying music video, "All Comes Crashing". The video being directed by visual artist/photography Justin Broadbent who collaborated with the band on music videos and album artwork for Synthetica and Art of Doubt.

Submitted By

All Comes Crashing (Office Music Video)

Submitted By



To support their new album, Formentera, the band is going on tour with Dear Rouge, BarteesStrange, INTERPOL, and SPOON.

Track list (Standard):


1. Doomscroller
2. All Comes Crashing
3. What Feels Like Eternity
4. Formentera
5. Enemies of the Ocean
6. I Will Never Settle
7. False Dichotomy
8. Oh Please
9. Paths in the Sky

Doomscroller (Official Video)

Submitted By

What Feels Like Eternity (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar