Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The new music video, for the track Belial Is My Name, is taken from the German black/death metal band’s long-awaited upcoming new self-titled album (their first album since 2006’s The Bloody Path of God), which is scheduled to be released in February this year, via Atomic Fire Records.

Speaking about the new song, Beelzebub from the band states, “kicking off by reviving, more specifically continuing, the outro of our 1999 album Infernal Satanic Verses, we’re conjuring hellish demon Belial who’s rising up to mesmerize the universe. He – who even calls himself Satan – is one out of four arch demons, chained in hell and causing the downfall of earth – fittingly set to music in the most brutal and bombastic but still melodic way.”

Track list:


1. Belial Is My Name
2. Seven Headed Dragon
3. Hell Demons Rising
4. Letters From The Devil
5. Darkness In Flames
6. The Arrival Of Baphomet
7. Curse Of The Wolf Demon
8. Satanic Mistress
Bonus Track (CD-digipak only!)
9. Death Metal (POSSESSED Cover)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar