Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Black Metal/Blackened Death Metal formation Noctem, from Valencia - Spain, is ready to release their sixth full-length studio album, titled: "Credo Certe Ne Cras". Their new album will see the light of day on October the 28th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. I Am Alpha
02. Sovereign Providence
03. Sanctum Of Anguish
04. Credo Certe Ne Cras
05. Homilia Of Punishment
06. The Pale Moon Rite
07. The Tolling Of The Nine Bells
08. Chalice Of Turpitude
09. Ceremonial Miasma
10. We Are Omega

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar