Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Digital Noise Alliance is the upcoming sixteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Queensrÿche. It is the band's fourth album featuring vocalist Todd La Torre, as well as the first featuring new drummer Casey Grillo. In addition to this, it is guitarist Mike Stone's first release with the band since 2007's Take Cover. Digital Noise Alliance will serve as the follow-up to The Verdict, the band's 2019 release. Like its predecessor, the album will be produced by Chris "Zeuss" Harris.

In Extremis

Submitted By

Behind the Walls

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar