Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish melodic death metal lifers Soilwork have just given an online premiere to their new single “Övergivenheten“. You can give that song a listen below. The track itself was produced by the band alongside Thomas “Plec” Johansson. It’s taken from their upcoming twelfth studio album of the same name, which Nuclear Blast will have out on August 19th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – “Övergivenheten”
02 – “Nouse Sommes la Guerre”
03 – “Electric Again”
04 – “Valleys Of Gloam”
05 – “Is It In Your Darkness”
06 – “Vultures”
07 – “Morgongåva/Stormfågel”
08 – “Death, I Hear You Calling”
09 – “This Godless Universe”
10 – “Dreams Of Nowhere”
11 – “The Everlasting Flame”
12 – “Golgata”
13 – “Harvest Spine”
14 – “On The Wings Of A Goddess Through Flaming Sheets Of Rain”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Nous Sommes La Guerre

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar