Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hailed for many years as one of the undisputed torch bearing bands of the Technical Death Metal Genre - SOREPTION are the epitome of Swedish Tech. Taking equal influences from the likes of Meshuggah, Deeds of Flesh, Decapitated, Necrophagist, whilst forever pushing the speed and technicality, 'JORD' is a tour de force, cementing SOREPTION as the undisputed leaders of the genre.

Track list:


1. The Artificial North
2. The Forever Born
3. Prophet
4. Each Death More Hollow
5. A Story Never Told
6. The Chasm
7. The Nether Realm's Machinery
8. Död Jord


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar