Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



STENGAH have announced their debut album!

Titled Soma Sema, the upcoming from the French tech-death band is their debut full-length album and is scheduled to be released in March this year, via Mascot Records.

Speaking about the band’s sound, drummer Eliott Williame previously told us, “the music is about (re)connecting with yourself. It’s about people, their fears, their faiths and their philosophies. How sometimes those things can guide them, and how sometimes they can blind them. It asks, with no judgement, about how odd and how strange the social and emotional behaviours of human beings are. It’s all about the power to believe, in creativity, and in consciousness.”

Alongside the announcement of the debut album; the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; He And The Sea. The new single is the third track to be lifted from the upcoming debut; following on from At The Behest Of Origins and Above Inhumanity, which were both released last year.

Track list:


1. Weavering
2. At The Behest Of Origins
3. Above Inhumanity
4. Swoon
5. Lumen
6. Message In Memories
7. Blank Masses Inheritance
8. He And The Sea
9. The Overman
10. Offering


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar