Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Getmetal



Pennsylvania nu-metal upstarts Tallah have announced their sophomore full-length outing, The Generation of Danger, sharing an uber-destructive new single, Telescope.

Arriving September 9 via Earache Records, the LP follows 2020's Matriphagy, and will again revolve around an “elaborate and horrific story”, which the band promise will unfold in the months leading up to its release.

“The Generation Of Danger is a completely new and fresh concept for us, both lyrically and instrumentally,” says frontman Justin Bonitz. “We wanted to take what made Matriphagy so good and jack it up to 150 percent. The tracks are monstrous and daunting.

“The story the music tells dives into the idea of people hiding what they truly desire until someone else comes along and forces it to surface. It's a concept album about a genius scientist who gets fed up with being swept under the rug.

“After the multi-billion-dollar corporation that employs him takes credit for his latest, award-winning invention, he snaps and retaliates against them by forcing them to take part in the greatest experiment the world of science has ever seen.”

This sounds ominous and we honestly can't predict what's to come, but in the meantime you can listen to the album's pummeling first single, Telescope. It sees guitarists Derrick Schneider and Alex Snowden deploy a clutch of drop-tuned electric guitar riffs as they bolster its undeniably Slipknot-inspired arrangement. Check it out below.

Track list:


01. Mud_castle
02. The Hard Reset
03. Stomping Grounds
04. The Impressionist
05. Shaken (Not Stirred)
06. For The Recognition
07. Of Nothing
08. Dicker’s Done
09. Telescope
10. Wendrid
11. Headfirst
12. Thistle
13. How Long?


Submitted By

The Impressionist

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar