Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Devil Wears Prada is an American metalcore band from Dayton, Ohio, formed in 2005. Previously a Christian metalcore band, it consists of members Mike Hranica (vocals, additional guitar), Jeremy DePoyster (rhythm guitar, vocals), Kyle Sipress (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mason Nagy (bass), Jonathan Gering (keyboards, backing vocals), and Giuseppe Capolupo (drums).

To date, the group has released seven full-length albums: Dear Love: A Beautiful Discord (2006), Plagues (2007), With Roots Above and Branches Below (2009), Dead Throne (2011), 8:18 (2013) Transit Blues (2016), and The Act (2019) as well as three EPs, one DVD, sixteen singles, and thirteen music videos.

The eighth studio album from The Devil Wears Prada is scheduled to be released on September 16 through Solid State Records. It follows ZII EP and will feature recently released singles Watchtower, Sacrifice, and Salt.

Track list (Standard):


1. Exhibition
2. Salt
3. Watchtower
4. Noise
5. Broken
6. Sacrifice
7. Trapped
8. Time
9. Twenty-Five
10. Fire
11. Hallucinate
12. Cancer


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar