Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Villa is a rock band consisting of former artists from several of our favorite rock bands: vocalist Michael Bohn (Issues, Woe Is Me), guitarist Kevin Hanson (Woe Is Me), guitarist Turner Wood (Nightmares), and bassist Michael Owens (Secrets). Their first single “Turning Point” premiered on Alternative Press.

The Atlanta, GA-based band released their new single “Bad For Me”. The song serves as the first track from their upcoming EP, Savior Self, set for release on July 22nd via Velocity Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bad For Me
2. Collision Course
3. All In
4. Let You Down
5. Savior Self

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar