Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The German Black Metal band ENDSTILLE will release on August 25th, through Ván Records, what will be their first album in a decade: "DetoNation".

The band has shared the news with a very brief message on their social networks in which they have shown the tracklist as well as the art of the album.

Track list:


01. New World Lethargy
02. Jericho Howls
03. Tochnit Aleph
04. Destined To Silence
05. Vigilante Justice
06. Pro Patria Mori
07. Victorious
08. DetoNation
09. Endstille (Weltkrieg)

DetoNation (Full Album Premiere)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar