Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The debut studio album of German-born transgender Pop singer Kim Petras, "Feed the Beast", will be released by Republic Records on June 23rd, 2023. The album is executive produced by Dr. Luke, and features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Sam Smith, and BANKS.

Track list:


1. Feed the Beast
2. Alone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
3. King of Hearts
4. Thousand Pieces
5. Uh Oh
6. Revelations
7. BAIT (feat. BANKS)
8. Sex Talk
9. Hit It From the Back
10. Claws
11. Minute
12. Coconuts
13. Castle In the Sky
14. brrr
15. Unholy (with Sam Smith)

Alone (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Unholy (with Sam Smith)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar