Album download leak

SITE: 1337x
REPORTED BY: Exotic Express
SITE: Scene release


Added May 13, 2023

Kylie Minogue has announced her 16th album, titled 'Tension.' Word is that 7 of the tracks were produced by long-time collaborator Richard "Biff" Stannard. Unlike her last two albums, 'Tension' does not have a theme, but "it was about finding the heart or the fun or the fantasy of that moment and always trying to service the song. I wanted to celebrate each song’s individuality and to dive into that freedom. I would say it’s a blend of personal reflection, club abandon and melancholic high," the artist said in a press release. The first single, "Padam Padam," is rumored to be officially released on May 18.

Submitted By farpin

Track list:

Added May 13, 2023

01 Padam Padam
02 Hold on to Now
03 Things We Do for Love
04 Tension
05 One More Time
06 You Still Get Me High
07 Hands
08 Green Light
09 Vegas High
10 10 Out of 10
11 Story

Submitted By farpin



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar