New Single from The Temper Trap Posted

Australian rockers The Temper Trap posted the first single from its forthcoming self-titled sophomore release. The track is called “Need Your Love” and is currently streaming online below.

The Temper Trap is slated for release May 18 in Australia and New Zealand, May 21 in Europe and June 5 in North America. The album art and tracklisting are detailed below.


1. Need Your Love
2. London’s Burning
3. Trembling Hands
4. The Sea Is Calling
5. Miracle
6. This Isn’t Happiness
7. Where Do We Go From Here
8. Never Again
9. Dreams
10. Rabbit Hole
11. I’m Gonna Wait
12. Leaving Heartbreak Hotel