Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



Jurado's tenth studio album and his second straight collaboration with Richard Swift producing.


1. Nothing is the News

2. Life Away from the Garden

3. Maraqopa

4. This Time Next Year

5. Reel to Reel

6. Working Titles

7. Everyone a Star

8. So On, Nevada

9. Museum of Flight

10. Mountains Still Asleep

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar