Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Post rock band's brand new album. "Of Losing Interest" will be available on August 14th through Nail Distribution in North America, Code 7 in the UK, and Clearspot International in Europe.

“In some ways, Of Losing Interest is a reversion to the bands pre-Trails sound, but this new album is a definite progression for us,” states Fen frontman, Doug Harrison, “the new album is a lot heavier than past albums, but it still has a ton of melody and, as a band, we’re took a more focused approach towards songcraft.”

Track list:


1. Riddled
2. Of Losing Interest
3. Nice For Three Days
4. Long Line
5. Glove
6. Drunken Relief
7. Light Up The End
8. Pilot Plant
9. Snake Path





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar