Album download leak

SITE: What



'Ghostory' is the anticipated third album from highly acclaimed New Yorkers, School of Seven Bells. This returning album finds the band's lineup evolved along with the music; formerly a trio, the band is now a duo: guitarist/producer Benjamin Curtis and vocalist Alejandra Deheza.

Recorded in-between tours, 'Ghostory' exemplifies a fervent progression of SVIIB's growth as artists, preserving the common themes found on their last two releases but exposing them in different fashions. The familiar ethereal and enigmatic tones are omnipresent, surrounded by layers of influences from '80s pop, shoegaze and ambient electronic sounds. However, the complete album comes with a story in mind; the tale of a young girl named Lafaye and the ghosts that surround her life. 'Everyone has ghosts', says Alejandra Deheza; 'They're every love you've ever had, every hurt, every betrayal, every heartbreak. They follow you, stay with you.'


1 The Night

2 Love Play

3 Lafaye

4 Low Times

5 Reappear

6 Show Me Love

7 Scavenger

8 White Wind

9 When You Sing

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar