A Pale Horse Named Death Lay My Soul To Waste

Album download leak

SITE: Bunalti
REPORTED BY: paranoid



A Pale Horse Named Death have completed the mastering phase of their forthcoming sophomore release via Steamhammer/SPV. The band's new album will be entitled Lay My Soul To Waste and it will be released on May 21st in North America. Additionally, the tracklist has also been revealed and can be seen below. Once again the artwork was penciled by Sam Shearon, who is also responsible for the artwork on the band's debut album And Hell Will Follow Me.

The band's frontman Sal Abruscato comments: "I can't express in words how proud I am of our accomplishment. To finally complete our sophomore album, sit back and listen to what we have done is a great feeling. From our performances to Matt Brown's mixes and finally having the album blessed by engineer and mastering great Ted Jensen, this album sounds bigger than the Grand Canyon. This album will surpass all expectations. It will be a privilege and an honor to present this album to all the fans."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Lay My Soul To Waste
02. Shallow Grave
03. The Needle In You
04. In The Sleeping Death
05. Killer By Night
06. Growing Old
07. Dead Of Winter
08. Devil Came With A Smile
09. Day Of The Storm
11. Cold Dark Mourning

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar