Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Deluxe Edition includes 1 bonus track and 3 demos of tracks on the standard edition. Rise (Deluxe Edition) is slated for release on September 24, 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Save Me Tragedy
2. Unbreakable
3. Crash Down
4. Rise
5. Crazy
6. Said & Done
7. Just Stay
8. Pendulum
9. I, Enemy
10. Wide Awake
11. Shadows
12. Dreaming in Blue
13. Fallen
14. Rise (Demo)
15. Just Stay (Demo)
16. Crazy (Demo)

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar