Kele steps up to the turntables for a new mix, Tapes, out 14 October on !K7.

Bloc Party are a British indie rock band, composed of Kele Okereke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Russell Lissack (lead guitar), Gordon Moakes (bass guitar, synths, backing vocals, glockenspiel), and Matt Tong (drums, backing vocals).

Submitted By

Track list:


Zia / Manifesto Meditations - Intro
Do Make Say Think - I Love You (La La La)
Tweak / Tony Allen - Leroy
Wiley - Numbers In Action (Sticky Remix)
Wookie feat. Lain - Battle
French Fries - Space Alarm
Bloc Party - Obscene (Kele Okereke Remix)
Double 99 - RIP Groove
Fela Aniulapo Kuti & Afrika 70 - Shuffering & Shmiling
Torske - Jeg Vil Være Søppelmann
Larry Heard presents Mr. White - The Sun Can't Compare (Long Version)
Cajmere - Percolator (Jamie Jones Vault Mix)
Junior Boys – Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix)
Vaghe Stelle - The Platform (Samoyed Remix)
Jacques Greene - The Look (Koreless Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar